Consiglio direttivo 2018-05-21T13:04:07+00:00

Elenco dei membri del Consiglio Direttivo
dell’Associazione Veneta degli Avvocati Amministrativisti

Avv. Stefano Bigolaro, Presidente
Galleria Berchet, 8 – 35131 PADOVA (PD)
TEL. 049/8751575
FAX 049/8763202
E-MAIL bigolaro@studiodomenichelli.it

Avv. Alessandro Veronese, Segretario Tesoriere
Via N. Tommaseo, 78/a – 35131 PADOVA (PD)
TEL. 049/8364454
FAX 049/8776395
E-MAIL veronese@mdavvocati.it

Avv. Stefano Canal, Consigliere
Via Luigi Basso, 3 – 32032 – FELTRE (BL)
TEL. 0439/81750
FAX 0439/80238
E-MAIL segreteria@studiogaz.it

Avv. Alessandra Rigobello, Consigliere
Piazza Renato Simoni, 3 – 37122 VERONA (VR)
TEL. 045/8010971
FAX 045/8026937
E-MAIL alessandra.rigobello@tiscali.it

Prof. Avv. Francesco Volpe, Consigliere
Via dei Borromeo, 16 – 35137 PADOVA (PD)
TEL. 049/664114
FAX 049/8764420
E-MAIL francescovolpe@gmail.com

Avv. Guido Sartorato, Vice Presidente
Viale Cairoli, 15 – 31100 TREVISO (TV)
TEL. 0422/4327000422-432700
FAX 0422/4330200422-433020
E-MAIL avv.g.sartorato@avvassborella.it

Avv. Roberta Brusegan, Consigliere
Via Forte Marghera, 191 – 30173 MESTRE (VE)
TEL. 041/2501968
FAX 041/9651650
E-MAIL roberta.brusegan@cittametropolitana.ve.it

Avv. Dario Meneguzzo, Consigliere
Via Gorizia, 18 – 36034 MALO (VI)
TEL. 044/5580558
FAX 044/5580825
E-MAIL dario.meneguzzo@studiolegalemeneguzzo.it

Avv. Giorgio Trovato, Consigliere
Piazzale Stazione, 7 – 35131 PADOVA (PD)
TEL. 049.8765911
FAX 049-8764313
E-MAIL giorgio.trovato@associazionelegale.it

Avv. Matteo Zambelli, Consigliere
Via Cavallotti,  22 – 30170 MESTRE (VE)
TEL. 041/940752
FAX 041/957621
E-MAIL matteo.zambelli@ztlex.com

Avv. Ivone Cacciavillani, Presidente Onorario
Piazza Marconi, 48 – 30039 STRA (VE)
TEL. 049.502081
FAX 049.9800585
E-MAIL segreteria@studiocacciavillani.com